Journal Crunch (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
