Japanese Mobile (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기
