Japanese Mobile (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title
