Japanese Mobile (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title
