jPlayer (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
