jPlayer (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: jPlayer - Player
zh: jPlayer - 播放器

en: Display hours
zh: 显示小时

en: Display minutes
zh: 显示分钟

en: Display seconds
zh: 显示秒数

en: Hours seperator
zh: 小时分隔符

en: Minutes seperator
zh: 分钟分隔符

en: Seconds seperator
zh: 秒数分隔符

en: Continuous play
zh: 持续播放
