jQuery Map Hilight (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Fill Color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill Opacity
zh: 填充透明度

en: Group by
zh: 小组
