JQGRID - View integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑
