JQGRID - View integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯
