JQGRID - View integration (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Min
ko: 최소
