jQuery AJAX Load (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護
