jQuery AJAX Load (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护
