jQuery Booklet (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Delete picture
zh: 刪除圖片

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。
