jQuery Booklet (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기
