jQuery Calendar (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)
