jQuery Countdown (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타
