jQuery Countdown (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Years
zh: 年

en: This is a simple countdown plugin which displays a countdown effect.
zh: 这是一个显示倒计时效果的简单倒计时插件。

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称

en: Start countdown from
zh: 倒计时开始时间

en: Expiry Text
zh: 到期显示的文本

en: jQuery Countdown Settings
zh: jQuery Countdown(倒计时) 设置

en: jQuery Countdown Block
zh: jQuery Countdown(倒计时)区块
