jQuery Countdown Timer (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週
