jQuery GPS (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: From
zh: 源自

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Map Width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度
