Jquery jsTree (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.
