jQuery Msg Alert (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。
