jQuery Msg Alert (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
