jQuery Msg Alert (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
