jQuery Nicescroll (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
