jQuery Stick 'em (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
