jQuery Twitter Search (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Block title.
ko: 블록 제목입니다.
