jQuery Twitter Search (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Block title.
zh: 區塊標題。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 回應 @cid 及其回覆已經全部刪除。
