jQuery Twitter Search (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Block title.
zh: 区块标题。

en: Anchors
zh: 锚点
