jQuery UI Multiselect (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
