jQuery UI MultiSelect Widget (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
