jQuery UI MultiSelect Widget (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Check all
zh: 全部选中

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部不选中

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
