jQuery Update (7.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: jQuery Update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Microsoft
ko: 마이크로소프트

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화

en: jQuery compression level
ko: jQuery 압축 수준

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)

en: jQuery and jQuery UI CDN
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI CDN

en: Use jQuery and jQuery UI from a CDN. If the CDN is not available the local version of jQuery and jQuery UI will be used.
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI를 CDN으로 사용하세요. CDN을 이용할 수 없다면 로컬 버전이 사용됩니다.

en: Update jQuery and jQuery UI to a more recent version.
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI를 최근 버전으로 업데이트하기

en: Configure how <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a> behaves on the site. Select which jQuery version, the compression level and whether or not to use a CDN.
ko: <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a>가 사이트에서 작동하는 방법을 설정하세요. jQuery 버전과 압축수준 그리고 CDN을 사용할지 여부를 선택하세요.

en: jQuery update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Configure settings related to the jQuery upgrade, the library path and compression.
ko: jQuery의 업그레이와 라이브러리 경로, 압축 수준과 관련된 사항 설정하기

en: Version options
ko: 버전 선택 사항

en: Select which jQuery version to use by default.
ko: 기본으로 사용할 jQuery 버전을 선택하세요.

en: Default jQuery Version
ko: 기본 jQuery 버전

en: Alternate jQuery version for administrative pages
ko: 관리 화면용 대체 jQuery 버전

en: Optionally select a different version of jQuery to use on administrative pages.
ko: 관리 화면에서 사용할 다른 버전을 선택할 수 있습니다.
