jQuery Update (7.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: None
zh: 无

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: jQuery compression level
zh: jQuery压缩等级

en: Production (minified)
zh: 生产环境(已压缩)

en: Development (uncompressed)
zh: 开发环境(未压缩)

en: jQuery and jQuery UI CDN
zh: jQuery和jQuery UI CDN

en: Use jQuery and jQuery UI from a CDN. If the CDN is not available the local version of jQuery and jQuery UI will be used.
zh: 从CDN(内容分发网络)使用jQuery和jQuery UI。如果CDN不可用，就使用jQuery和jQuery UI的本地版本。

en: Site Default
zh: 网站默认

en: Update jQuery and jQuery UI to a more recent version.
zh: 更新jQuery和jQuery UI至最新的版本。

en: jQuery version
zh: jQuery版本

en: Configure how <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a> behaves on the site. Select which jQuery version, the compression level and whether or not to use a CDN.
zh: 在网站上配置<a href="@jquery">jQuery</a>。选择jQuery版本、压缩级别和是否使用CDN。

en: Configure settings related to the jQuery upgrade, the library path and compression.
zh: 配置与jQuery update库目录、压缩级别等相关的设置。

en: admin theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Default jQuery version
zh: 默认jQuery版本

en: jQuery %jquery (<a href="@link">configure</a>) and jQuery UI %ui
zh: jQuery %jquery (<a href="@link">配置</a>) 和 jQuery UI %ui

en: unknown version
zh: 未知版本

en: Select which version of jQuery to use on the site.
zh: 选择这个网站使用的jQuery版本。

en: default/admin theme
zh: 默认/管理主题

en: Theme Overrides
zh: 主题覆盖

en: Enable jQuery Migrate Plugin
zh: 启用jQuery Migrate插件

en: Load the jQuery Migrate plugin using a CDN. If the CDN is not available the local module version of the plugin will be used instead.
zh: 使用CDN加载jQuery Migrate模块。如果CDN不可用本地模块版本的插件会取代它。

en: Toggle the <a href="!url">generation of console warnings</a> when using the debug version of jQuery Migrate.
zh: 在使用debug版本的jQuery Migrate时切换<a href="!url">generation of console warnings</a>。

en: Theme specific jQuery version
zh: 主题特定jQuery版本

en: Site default (!version)
zh: 网站默认（!version）

en: 1.4 (Drupal core)
zh: 1.4 （Drupal内核提供）
