jQuery Mobile UI (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Welcome to @site-name
ko: @site-name 에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.
