jQuery Mobile UI (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 欢迎光临 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！
