jQuery Mobile UI (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: slide
zh: 投影片

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 歡迎來到 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。
