jQuery UI theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Choose an action
ko: 액션을 선택해 주세요

en: The provided URL is invalid.
ko: 입력한 URL이 적절하지 않습니다.
