jQuery UI theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Choose an action
zh: 選擇一種動作

en: The provided URL is invalid.
zh: URL 不正確
