jQuery UI theme (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: The provided URL is invalid.
zh: URL无效。

en: Associated with
zh: 关联到
