jQZoom (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量
