jQZoom (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기
