JS Callback Handler (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
