High-performance JavaScript callback handler (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Installed correctly
zh: 已正确安装

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
