High-performance JavaScript callback handler (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
