JS Inclusion (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
