JS Inclusion (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
