JS injector (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Create a new rule
zh: 创建新的规则

en: Add on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除下列页面以外的页面中。

en: Add on only the listed pages.
zh: 只添加到下列显示中

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示
