JS injector (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
