JS Snippets (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
