jserror (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.
